Service Journalism overview and you!

Hello everyone, I usually don’t begin my blogs by addressing the audience so directly, but this one is going to be a little bit different. Here I am going to just do a quick rundown on what you can expect to see in my upcoming blog posts about a “Service Journalism” type story. I plan on doing coverage of the topic on “Safety while attending a concert”. I am aware how there are very diverse musical performances, and not everyone will have to look out for the same kinds of experiences at the venues they will attend.

Keeping that in mind, that doesn’t mean there aren’t several blanket things that extend through concert and music venues in general. I have several acquaintances that are very big into the party and concert scene who are going to express their most important concerns and tips for having an enjoyable and safe concert going experience. Based of their experiences with their very diverse music attendance, as well as some of my own much simpler concert attending, I will provide a well covered and diverse blog entry that will go through the steps that you need to take in order to watch out for yourself at a concert, and give you a heads up on what to expect.

Leave a Reply

